[html] [/html]


Ellen Brody
NOAA Great Lakes B-WET Program (independent director)

Sarah Coleman
Muskegon Area Intermediate School District (representing West Michigan Great Lakes Stewardship Initiative)

Dr. Suzanne Knight
University of Michigan–Flint (representing Discovering PLACE)

Dr. Ethan Lowenstein
Eastern Michigan University (representing Southeast Michigan Stewardship Coalition) (Vice President)

Emily Gochis
Copper Country Intermediate School District (representing Lake Superior Stewardship Initiative)

Clayton Pelon
Grand Valley State University (representing Groundswell) (President)

Julia Putnam
James and Grace Lee Boggs School (independent director)

Brandon Schroeder
Michigan State University Extension/Michigan Sea Grant (representing Northeast Michigan Great Lakes Stewardship Initiative

Fred Sitkins
Inland Seas Education Association (representing Grand Traverse Stewardship Initiative) (Treasurer)

Dr. Gregory Smith
Lewis and Clark College (ret) (independent director)